LIVE (yes, really - live!) Online Event
Friday July 27th
12PM EST (New York)
"THE GREAT HEIST"
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Other Time Zones: 
5PM BST (London)
6PM CEST (Europe)
9AM PDT (Los Angeles)
In this once in a lifetime LIVE event, special guest Kieran Chase breaks down the 3 elements that are about to result in the biggest transfer of wealth history has ever seen... And how you can get your slice of what is set to be a multi-trillion dollar pie, no matter where in the world you reside.

At the end of this LIVE webinar, you'll have all the knowledge you need to take advantage of this once-in-a-lifetime series of events.

Due to the sensitive and timely nature of the content due to be disclosed, this webinar will be hosted live and is not a pre-record.

Spaces are highly limited, with a maximum capacity of 1,000. You owe it to yourself to be in on this historic and potentially life-changing event.
* spaces highly limited.

© The Great Heist, 2018.